Posted on

The Scheme of Things Is Winning Awards!

My debut novel The Scheme of Things recently picked up two awards within a week of each other! I was named Outstanding Writer for the local San Diego “gay Academy Awards” also known as the Nickys.

awardwinning-tim-parks

The next week I placed as the finalist in the Beverly Hills International Book Awards.

bevhill

I am truly humbled and thankful for the recognition.

If you still haven’t picked up your copy, you can purchase it on Amazon.com and Barnes and Noble.com

About timparksmediaho

I am a self professed Media Ho, which is the nicer version of being a Media Whore. My mother actually inspired me to come up with the term

Leave a Reply

