Posted on

My Interview with Meredith Baxter

I got the opportunity to speak to one of the greatest TV moms that ever graced the small screen when I chatted up “Family Ties” star Meredith Baxter. We covered everything from her time on the beloved sitcom to her coming out, and she answered each question with a modicum of dignity, humor and honesty, truly one of my favorite interviews. Check it out at:  http://www.edgeboston.com/index.php?ch=entertainment&sc=celebrities&sc2=features&sc3=&id=122086 , sha la la la!

About timparksmediaho

I am a self professed Media Ho, which is the nicer version of being a Media Whore. My mother actually inspired me to come up with the term

Leave a Reply

