Posted on

The Real Gay Househusbands of Bravo’s ‘Housewives’

Hey y’all (I must have the new Britney Spears single on my mind), just wanted to let you know I have done an article on “The Real Gay Househusbands of Bravo’s ‘Housewives'”. Check it out at http://www.afterelton.com/tv/2011/01/real-gay-househusbands?page=0%2C0

About timparksmediaho

I am a self professed Media Ho, which is the nicer version of being a Media Whore. My mother actually inspired me to come up with the term

Leave a Reply

